Organising Committee

Organising Chairman

Prof S Rajasekaran

Organising Secretary

Dr S R Sundararajan

ISKSAA President

Dr Pushpinder Bajaj

ISKSAA Chairman

Dr Lalit Maini

Executive Director

Dr IPS Oberoi

ISKSAA Secretary

Dr Raju Easwaran

Joint Organising Secretary

Dr N Rajkumar

Joint Organising Secretary

Dr P Dhanasekara Raja


Password Retrieval

Please provide your email id registered with us. Your password will be immediately mailed to your email. Please check your SPAM box incase you do not find the mail in the INBOX.

Email Id

© 2013, ISKSAA, All Rights Reserved.
Design by Krithi